2016 NASCAR Sprint Cup Schedule

RACE#
DATE
LOCATION
RACE
TV
TIME
*
Sat 2/13/2016
Daytona International Speedway The Sprint Unlimited* FOX 8:00
*
Thu 2/18/2016
Daytona International Speedway Can-Am Duel At Daytona #1* FS1 7:00
*
Thur 2/18/2016
Daytona International Speedway Can-Am Duel At Daytona #2* FS1 ~9:00
1
Sun 2/21/2016
Daytona International Speedway Daytona 500 FOX 1:00
2
Sun 2/28/2016
Atlanta Motor Speedway QuikTrip Folds of Honor 500 FOX 1:00
3
Sun 3/6/2016
Las Vegas Motor Speedway Kobalt 400 FOX 3:30
4
Sun 3/13/2016
Phoenix International Raceway Good Sam 500(k) FOX 3:30
5
Sun 3/20/2016
Auto Club Speedway Auto Club 400 FOX 3:30
6
Sun 4/3/2016
Martinsville Speedway STP 500 FS1 1:00
7
Sat 4/9/2016
Texas Motor Speedway Duck Commander 500 FOX 7:30
8
Sun 4/17/2016
Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 500 FOX 1:00
9
Sun 4/24/2016
Richmond International Raceway Toyota Owners 400 FOX 1:00
10
Sun 5/1/2016
Talladega Superspeedway GEICO 500 FOX 1:00
11
Sat 5/7/2016
Kansas Speedway GoBowling.com 400 FS1 7:30
12
Sun 5/15/2016
Dover International Speedway Dover 400 FS1 1:00
*
Fri 5/20/2016
Charlotte Motor Speedway Sprint Showdown* FS1 7:00
*
Sat 5/21/2016
Charlotte Motor Speedway Sprint All-Star Race* FS1 7:00
13
Sun 5/29/2016
Charlotte Motor Speedway Coca-Cola 600 FOX 6:00
14
Sun 6/5/2016
Pocono Raceway Axalta "We Paint Winners" 400 FS1 1:00
15
Sun 6/12/2016
Michigan International Speedway FireKeepers Casino 400 FS1 1:00
16
Sun 6/26/2016
Sonoma Raceway Toyota / Save Mart 350 FS1 3:00
THE RACE TO THE CHASE
17
Sat 7/2/2016
Daytona International Speedway Coke Zero 400 NBC 7:45
18
Sat 7/9/2016
Kentucky Speedway Quaker State 400 NBCSN 7:30
19
Sun 7/17/2016
New Hampshire Motor Speedway New Hampshire 301 NBCSN 1:30
20
Sun 7/24/2016
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Crown Royal Presents the 'Your Hero's Name Here' 400 NBCSN 3:00
21
Sun 7/31/2016
Pocono Raceway Pennsylvania 400 NBCSN 1:30
22
Sun 8/7/2016
Watkins Glen International Cheez-It 355 at The Glen USA Network 2:30
23
Sat 8/20/2016
Bristol Motor Speedway Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race NBCSN 8:00
24
Sun 8/28/2016
Michigan International Speedway Pure Michigan 400 NBCSN 2:00
25
Sun 9/4/2016
Darlington Raceway Bojangles' Southern 500 NBC 6:00
26
Sat 9/10/2016
Richmond International Raceway Federated Auto Parts 400 NBCSN 7:30
THE 10 CHASE RACES
Round of 16
27
Sun 9/18/2016
Chicagoland Speedway Chicago 400 NBCSN 2:30
28
Sun 9/25/2016
New Hampshire Motor Speedway New England 300 NBCSN 2:00
29
Sun 10/2/2016
Dover International Speedway AAA 400 NBCSN 2:00
Round of 12
30
Sat 10/8/2016
Charlotte Motor Speedway Bank of America 500 NBC 7:00
31
Sun 10/16/2016
Kansas Speedway Hollywood Casino 400 NBC 2:15
32
Sun 10/23/2016
Talladega Superspeedway Alabama 500 NBCSN 2:00
Round of 8
33
Sun 10/30/2016
Martinsville Speedway Goody's Fast Relief 500 NBCSN 1:00
34
Sun 11/6/2016
Texas Motor Speedway AAA Texas 500 NBC 2:00
35
Sun 11/13/2016
Phoenix International Raceway Can-Am 500(k) NBC 2:30
Championship Round
36
Sun 11/20/2016
Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford EcoBoost 400 NBC 2:30

 

Schedule subject to change.