2017 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule

All times Eastern and are PM unless noted
All times are tentative and could change

RACE#
DATE
RACE
LOCATION
TV
TIME
1
Fri, 02/24/17 NextEra Energy Resources 250 Daytona International Speedway FOX Sports 1 7:30PM
2
Sat, 03/04/17 Active Pest Control 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway FOX Sports 1 4:30PM
3
Sat, 04/01/17 Alpha Energy Solutions 250 Martinsville Speedway FOX 3:00PM
4
Fri, 05/12/17 Toyota Tundra 250 Kansas Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM
5
Fri, 05/19/17 NC Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM
6
Fri, 06/02/17 Dover 200 Dover International Speedway FOX Sports 1 5:30PM
7
Fri, 06/09/17 Rattlesnake 400 Texas Motor Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:00PM
8
Sat, 06/17/17 Drivin' for Linemen 200 Gateway Motorsports Park FOX Sports 1 8:30PM
9
Sat, 06/25/17 American Ethanol 200 Iowa Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM
10
Thur, 07/06/17 Kentucky 225 Kentucky Speedway FOX Sports 1 7:30PM
11
Wed, 07/19/17 Aspen Dental 150 Eldora Speedway FOX Sports 1 9:00PM
12
Sat, 07/29/17 Pocono Mountains 150 Pocono Raceway FOX Sports 1 1:00PM
13
Sat, 08/12/17 LTi Printing 200 Michigan International Speedway FOX Sports 1 1:00PM
14
Wed, 08/16/17 UNOH 200 Bristol Motor Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM
15
Sun, 09/03/17 Chevrolet Silverado 250 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park FOX Sports 1 2:30PM
16
Fri, 09/15/17 American Ethanol E15 225 Chicagoland Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM
17
Sat, 09/23/17 UNOH 175 New Hampshire Motor Speedway FOX Sports 1 1:00PM
18
Sat, 09/30/17 DC Solar 350 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM  
19
Sat, 10/14/17 fred's 250 powered by Coca-Cola Talladega Superspeedway FOX 1:00PM  
20
Sat, 10/28/17 Alpha Energy Solutions 200 Martinsville Speedway FOX Sports 1 1:30PM  
21
Fri, 11/03/17 Striping Technology 350 Texas Motor Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM  
22
Fri, 11/10/17 Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix International Raceway FOX Sports 1 8:30PM  
23
Fri, 11/17/17 Ford Ecoboost 200 Homestead-Miama Speedway FOX Sports 1 8:00PM